Digital Wellbeing
Your Engine

  1. Catalogue
  2. Resources
  3. Digital Wellbeing
  4. Understanding Digital Wellbeing
  5. 2: Your Engine

What You Will Learn in This Section 

Your engine represents your needs. In this section you will learn about your five basic needs and that everything we do is based on one of those five needs.

So let's get under the bonnet.

Let's Recap!

Just so you understand it, sit back, relax, and let's go over it one more time.

Your Engine: Activities

Download an activity sheet and put your knowledge into practice!

Good Job!

That completes this section, you should now understand what your engine represents and what your needs are.

You're doing great and can now move on to Section 3: Your Wheels where we'll learn about your behaviours. Ready to go?

Learn About Your Wheels